Organizational Leadership Network (OLN) Steering Committee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Headshot of Denise Neill Denise Neill, PhD, Chair
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Department Head
Linda Streit, PhD, Secretary
Mercer University
Carlise Hunt Caralise Hunt, PhD, Conference Planning Co-Chair
Auburn University
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
headshot of Jeanne Jenkins

Jeanne Jenkins, PhD, Conference Planning Committee
Florida Southern College
Assistant Professor & MSN Program Director


Kendra Barrier, PhD, Communications Planning Co-Chair
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Cynthia O'Neal

Cynthia O'Neal, PhD, Communications Planning Co-Chair
University of Texas Health Science Center - San Antonio
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

headshot of Judy Kreye

Judy Kreye, PhD, Communications Planning Committee
Walsh University

headshot of Monica Kennison Monica Kennison, EdD, Communications Planning Committee
Berea College
Department Chair
headshot of Sheryl Sandahl Sheryl Sandahl, DNP, Past Chair
The College of St. Scholastica
  Beth Aronson, MBA, Staff Liaison
Leadership Network Director
(202) 463-6930