Program Committee

Please address your comments to the AACN staff liaison noted.

headshot of Shirleatha Lee Shirleatha Dunlap, PhD
Chair, Program Committee
University of South Carolina Upstate
headshot of Jeannette Andrews

Jeannette O. Andrews, PhD
Chair, Transform Subcommittee
University of South Carolina

Headshot of Donna S. Havens Donna S. Havens, PhD
Chair, Doctoral Conference Subcommittee
Villanova University
headshot of Cynthia Rubenstein Cynthia Rubenstein, PhD
Chair, Executive Development Series Subcommittee
Randolph-Macon College
Director of Nursing
headshot of Victoria Niederhauser 

Victoria Niederhauser, DrPH, Board Liaison
University of Tennessee, Knoxville

  Cynthia Leaver, PhD, Staff Liaison
Director of Academic Nursing Development