Transform Conference Subcommittee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

headshot of Jeannette Andrews

Jeannette O. Andrews, PhD, Chair
University of South Carolina

Headshot of Angela Clark 

Angela Clark, PhD, Second Term
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College

 headshot of jenny erkfitz

Jenny Erkfitz, EdD, First Term
Aspen University

headshot of suling Li

Suling Li, PhD, Second Term
DePaul University
Chief Nursing Officer

headshot of Leesa McBroom Leesa McBroom, PhD, Second Term
William Jewel College
Chair of Nursing
 headshot of Maria McDonald

Maria McDonald, PhD, First Term
University of Virginia

 headshot of Kathleen Valentine

Kathleen Valentine, PhD, First Term
Clemson University

 headshot of Danny Willis

Danny Willis, DNS, First Term
Saint Louis University


Cynthia Leaver, PhD, Staff Liaison
Director of Academic Nursing Development