Executive Committee

Board Officers
Philip R. Martinez, Jr., EdD, MSN, APRN-BC, CCRN-CMC
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
Department of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Middlesex Hospital
Middletown, CT
Vice Chair
Lori Escallier, PhD, RN, CPNP-PC, FAAN
Dean and Professor
College of Nursing
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University
Brooklyn, NY
Robyn Setter, MSN, RN, NPD-BC
Education Specialist
Entry to Practice Nurse Residency Program
The University of Kansas Health System
Kansas City, KS
Lepaine Sharp-McHenry, DNP, RN, FACDONA
Dean and Professor
College of Natural, Behavioral and Health Sciences
School of Nursing
Boston, MA