In This Section

Master's Education Conference Subcommittee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.


          Inez Tuck, PhD, First Term, Chair
Dean and Professor, Nursing
MGH Institute of Health Professions 
    Robin Dennison, DNP, First Term
Director, Nursing Programs
Associate Professor
University of Saint Augustine 
    Lynn Parsons, PhD, First Term
Professor and Nursing Department Chair
School of Nursing
Morehead State University 
    Janet Reilly, DNP, Second Term
Chair of MSN
Leadership & Management in Health Systems
Associate Professor
University of Wisconsin Green Bay 
    Rick GarcĂ­aAACN Staff Liaison
Director of Nursing Education
(202) 463-6930 x 251