Transform Conference Subcommittee

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.
                                           Shirleatha Lee, PhD, RN, First Term, Chair
Dean and Professor
Mary Black School of Nursing
University of South Carolina-Upstate 

Angela Clark, PhD, RN, CNE, First Term
Executive Director of Undergraduate and Prelicensure Programs, Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
University of Cincinnati 


Catherine Wilson Cox, PhD, RN, First Term
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
George Washington University 


Stephan Davis, DNP, EdD(c), RN, First Term
Clinical Assistant Professor, Liaison for Clinical Agencies, and Innovative Partnerships
Byrdine F. Lewis College of Nursing and Health Professions
Georgia State University


Juan M. Gonzalez, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, First Term
Assistant Professor of Clinical
School of Nursing and Health Studies 
University of Miami


Julie Hoff, PhD, RN, First Term
Dean and Professor
Fran and Earl Ziegler College of Nursing
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center


Antwinett Lee, EdD, CNS, RN First Term
Associate Dean
School of Health Sciences
Seattle Pacific University 


Suling Li, PhD, APRN, First Term 
Professor, Interim Co-Dean, Dean for Graduate Studies and Faculty Scholarship
College of Nursing and Health Sciences 
Lewis University


Leesa McBroom, PhD, RN, First Term
Chair of Nursing
William Jewel College


Karen Worthy, PhD, RN, First Term
Interim Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies & Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
University of South Carolina


Dana Zaichkin, PhD, RN, First Term 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Pacific Lutheran University

    Rick GarcĂ­aAACN Staff Liaison
Director of Nursing Education
(202) 463-6930 x 251